WPC – Rare

This week’s weekly photo challenge is Rare (August 25th, 2016)

So you know,

I found out I like barbecuing stuff. Ever since my family went out and I tried Barbecuing, I loved it. And so, for some reason, in this week, we had 3 straight days of where I had to put the barbecue out and cook something. This was something rare to my family. We usually use the grill once a month in the summer and that’s usually during camping trips.

What’s also rare is me and my little brother getting along. He’s really annoying and I can’t stand him at all.

So, there’s not much to say about this topic, but hope you enjoyed it and come back for more, (I should really start posting these things on a non-Thursday day… I forgot to post it… Oops)

So. A question. Do you have a sibling? If so, younger or older and if you get along with them. If you don’t have a sibling, would you like one?

Anyways, vote, comment, and follow if you really enjoyed my content so far and would like to see more of it. Criticism is always welcome.

Piece (or Peace) Out

-Alice

Author: dreamerofdays

I'm a person from the wonderful land of Canada Eh? Why to people think we say Eh anyways? Watever. Anyways, I'm a carefree person even though I strive to get good grades. I want to have friends but I'm the type that wants to have all the attention. I have secrets like everyone, but I tell no one. If I tell a lie, you won't be able to tell. I am a helpless person who bounces around on emotions. Good or Bad, I don't know. You judge me yourself by what I write and how I write.

Leave a Reply

